Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
Members of Local 1567

Group 1

 Group 2

District 1

Battalion Chief Thomas Sterling

Engine 4

Lieutenant Mark Capell (union Treasurer)

Firefighter/Driver Daniel Matthews

Firefighter Ethan LaBella

Firefighter Elliot Bickford

Truck 1

Lieutenant Joe DuCotey

Firefighter/Driver Neil Wescott

Firefighter Jim Newkirk


Engine 2

Lieutenant  Mike Brown (union VP)

Firefighter/Driver Jeff Purcell

Firefighter Alex Deering

Firefighter Tommy Reller

District 1

Battalion Chief Kevin Engle

Engine 4

Lieutenant W. James Cosgrove

Firefighter/Driver Jim Brown

Firefighter Brian Parks

Firefighter Forrest Scott

Truck 1

Lieutenant Randy Chesanek

Firefighter/Driver Chris Bagdis

Firefighter Justin Maksymuik


Engine 2

Lieutenant Mike Riggs

Firefighter/Driver Jeremy Minard (union President)

Firefighter Jordon Tyrrell

Firefighter Matt Bell

Group 3

 Group 4

District 1

Battalion Chief David Casper 

Engine 4

Lieutenant Rob Ebner

Firefighter/Driver Alex Rehnberg

Firefighter Ken Becker

Firefighter Nathan Derwitsch

Truck 1

Lieutenant  Mark Hilpert

Firefighter/Driver Andy Corjulo

Firefighter Will Ardussi

Firefighter (vacant)

Engine 2

Lieutenant Mark Garrison

Firefighter/Driver Brian Mazzarella

Firefighter John-Russel Ryan

Firefighter Jim Pruess

District 1

Battalion Chief Patrick Doyle

Engine 4

Lieutenant Michael Zavatkay

Firefighter/Driver Randy Patterson

Firefighter Brian Ball

Firefighter Justin Frazier

Truck 1

Lieutenant Ed Delisle

Firefighter/Driver Tim O'Donnell (union secretary)

Firefighter Michael Farrell

Firefighter Dave Munson

Engine 2

Lieutenant Jay Dixon

Firefighter/Driver Aaron Picz

Firefighter Brian White

Firefighter Scott Rodgers

(Training and Safety)

Assistant Chief Robert Shopey

(Fire Prevention and Investigation)

Assistant Chief/Fire Marshal Edward Bascetta

Deputy Fire Marshal Jerred Howe

Deputy Fire Marshal Phil Hearn

Deputy Fire Marshal (Vacancy)

Page Last Updated: Feb 13, 2018 (18:11:34)
Member Login


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
IAFF Local Newswire
Join the Newswire!
Updated: Jun. 23 (23:10)

Class Of 2019 Graduation Party
IAFF Local 21
Congratulations To Those Recently Appointed To Captains
IAFF Local 21
Local 21 Picnic
IAFF Local 21
Brother Ed Paris awarded(posthumously) The Martin E. Pierce Sr. Medal
Boston Fire Fighters
Call for Member Assistance
IAFF 1826
Friday Update 6-21-19
IAFF Local 1014
Action Center
IAFF Local 1567
Copyright © 2019, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

127460 hits since Jun 18, 2011
Top of Page image